Aiden: Aiden

October 30th 2015 | Aiden | Albums

Seattle Godfathers of goth punk Aiden's final, self titled album is available now for free download from Aiden have enlisted the help of some very special friends to make this album, including Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels), Ash Costello (New Years Day) and Chris Motionless (Motionless In White).

Aiden frontman William says: "Aiden has been on hiatus for a while now but it’s time for me to answer your requests. Aiden was my life for a long time. We spent years on the road playing shows and releasing records, making friends and creating lasting memories. I have a lot of love for this little punk band that gave me so many incredible experiences."

The release of the Aiden album comes weeks before the band head out on 'The Last
Sunrise Tour'. The 23 dates across the US will see Aiden playing seminal album
'Nightmare Anatomy' in full.

Album Tracklist:

1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
10. Sins of the Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)


Get your voice heard! Post your comments on Aiden: Aiden below.

About | Contact | Site Map | Admin © Copyright 2018 Contact Media Services